I had never wanted anyone to show as much as love and affection as you show. Seriously, I don’t know how to categorize your love. I just can say that it pains like hell at the though of being loved so madly.  Why does this happen to me over and over? I just can’t take it anymore. I am never going to reciprocate your love by any chance. Not that I don’t love you, but this thing is never going to happen in your no our life. I am helpless. I don’t know how else i can describe my situtaion. For months, you are in love. You never actually proposed, and I had always pretended that it was only friendship. But, you know and you still hope that there is something more than just friendship. Ironically, Its hurting, to be loved. You are cruel, rude and arrogant in showing love. And, the bruises in my heart is deep, and I know that it never can be healed. Your are just punishing me with your love. I just can’t take it anymore….

 

